Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff

Dr. Jill S. Huerta

Assistant Dean and Director of the Reynolds Center for Graduate Life and Learning

Dr. Jill S. Huerta

Center for Graduate Life and Learning, Atkins 149
704-687-7232
jhuerta2@charlotte.edu

Read More about Dr. Jill S. Huerta
Aura Young

Dr. Aura Young

Associate Director of The Reynolds Center for Graduate Life & Learning

Dr. Aura Young

Center for Graduate Life and Learning, Atkins 149
704-687-7237
aura.young@charlotte.edu

Read More about Dr. Aura Young

Laura Pagani

Student Services Specialist

Laura Pagani

Atkins 149D
7046877184
lpagani@charlotte.edu

Read More about Laura Pagani

Bebe Porpilia

Administrative Assistant

Bebe Porpilia

Atkins 149
704-687-5661
bporpili@charlotte.edu

Read More about Bebe Porpilia
Scott Deyo

Scott Deyo

University Ombuds

Scott Deyo

Denny 218
704‑687‑5518
sdeyo@charlotte.edu

Read More about Scott Deyo

Faculty

Dr. Lisa Russell-Pinson

Associate Teaching Professor of Writing

Dr. Lisa Russell-Pinson

Denny 213-C
704-687-5677
lpinson@charlotte.edu

Read More about Dr. Lisa Russell-Pinson

Dr. Daryl L. Kerr

Faculty Associate

Dr. Daryl L. Kerr

Atkins 149
dlkerr@uncc.edu

Read More about Dr. Daryl L. Kerr

Dr. Judith Krauss

Faculty Associate

Dr. Judith Krauss

Denny 213-D
704-687-5661
jkrauss@charlotte.edu

Read More about Dr. Judith Krauss

Student Workers

Hannah Williams

Events and Projects Assistant

Suraksha Rajpal

Global Niner GA