Staff and Faculty Directory

Staff

Dr. Jill S. Huerta

Executive Director

Dr. Jill S. Huerta

Center for Graduate Life and Learning, Atkins 149
704-687-7232
jhuerta2@uncc.edu

Read More about Dr. Jill S. Huerta

Dr. Aura Young

Assistant Director of Professional Development and Doctoral Support

Dr. Aura Young

Center for Graduate Life and Learning, Atkins 149
704-687-7237
aura.young@uncc.edu

Read More about Dr. Aura Young

Laura Pagani

Student Services Specialist

Laura Pagani

Atkins 149D
7046877184
lpagani@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Pagani

Dr. Bruce Taylor

Graduate Student Ombudsman

Dr. Bruce Taylor

Cato COED 384
704-687-8889
bruce.taylor@uncc.edu

Read More about Dr. Bruce Taylor

Patrice Brown

Administrative and Operations Assistant

Faculty

Dr. Lisa Russell-Pinson

Assistant Teaching Professor

Dr. Lisa Russell-Pinson

Denny 213-C
704-687-5677
lpinson@uncc.edu

Read More about Dr. Lisa Russell-Pinson

Dr. Judith Krauss

Faculty Associate

Dr. Judith Krauss

Denny 213-D
704-687-5661
jkrauss@uncc.edu

Read More about Dr. Judith Krauss

Student Workers

Kyla Gonzalez

UPIP Intern

Suraksha Rajpal

Global Niner GA

student

GA

student

Atkins 149

Read More about student

Hannah Williams

Events and Projects Assistant